e27524177c · Use global.tlsDisable=false instead of duplicating BAO_ADDR · Updated 2026-09-18 18:33:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?