49ed09459f · Fix external-secrets CRD sync failure with ServerSideApply · Updated 2026-09-18 17:54:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?